2023 Kabbalistic Numerology Forecast

Create your life's
dreams and desires!

Location: Online, Worldwide
Date: 1/29/2023
Cost: $35 early registration | $55 Same day | $150 VIP Ticket VIP Sold Out!

Website - Page images

2023 is here... Join me, Dr. Theresa Bullard, for the Kabbalistic Numerology Forecast to understand how to use the archetypal gifts and energies this year.

In 2023 the seeds of creation we planted last year are ready to grow. Now is the time to nurture our desires and dreams and begin to grow our "garden" of life. With this new year comes a fresh opportunity to catalyze the creative process in our lives, and we can accomplish so much more when we work with the archetypal energies at play.

Kabbalah is the study of life and in the Kabbalistic Tradition, we look at things in cycles of 22. This aligns with the 22 pathways or archetypes of the Tree of Life. By looking at the energies of each year we can come into a more multidimensional understanding of reality.

Location: Online,Worldwide
Date & Time: 1/29/2023 • 9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm UK
Cost: $35 early registration | $55 same day | $150 VIP Ticket VIP Sold Out!

Join me for my 2023 Numerology Forecast as I teach you how to harness the archetypal energies that are in play this year,
along with the gifts & benefits they bring

The year 2023 will be about learning to align your will with Higher will to intentionally direct the forces of heaven and the universe into your manifestations.

You will learn to use your tools and gifts to work with the seeds we planted in the previous year. Now its time to start growing your garden and tending to it and flowing the energy so that it can become something truly beautiful.

It's time to set out and expand your life by growing and harnessing your will, making sure your emotions and mind are staying balanced keeping you moving forward in the same direction. Being aligned with intuition to help guide you as you set forward to embark on this new venture of life!

Pricing: $35 early registration before 1/29/2023 OR $55 for same day registration.

There are 3 VIP spots for $150. The VIP tickets will provide you the ability to submit a question ahead of time & have an opportunity to get live and personalized coaching with Dr. Theresa for 10-15 min during the webinar. Only 3 spots available!  VIP Sold Out!

Register today by clicking the button below to access this incredible Numerology Forecast.

Location: Online,Worldwide
Date & Time: 1/29/2023 • 9am PST/ 12pm EST/ 5pm GMT
Cost: $35 early registration | $55 same day | $150 VIP Ticket VIP Sold Out!

Move into this new year with more insight and preparedness to best harness the energies of 2023.